CONTACT

ORGANIZATOR
Asociația Culturală „CUZIN TOMA – Dacă eu pot, poți și tu
Adresa: Str. Salcâmilor, Nr. 12, Sector 2, București

Președinte asociație: Cuzin Toma

contact@filminsat.ro
0746.480.942

ECHIPA

Festival President
Cuzin Toma - cuzin@filminsat.ro

Executive Director
Rodica Mușat - rodica@filminsat.ro

Art Director
Dan Vezentan - dan@filminsat.ro

Project Manager
Magda Săndulescu - magda@filminsat.ro

Digital Coordinator
Raluca Stînga - raluca@filminsat.ro

Creative writer
Matei Stoicescu - matei@filminsat.ro

Sponsor Manager
Andra Vidovici - andra@filminsat.ro

Guest Manager
Ema Soldan - ema@filminsat.ro

Technical Manager
Andrei Dan - andrei@filminsat.ro